Apply / Contact Volunteer Services

For information on how to apply or contact us, please select the region below.

Annapolis Valley, South Shore, South West Nova Scotia

Annapolis Valley

If you would like to become a volunteer at the facilities listed below, please print and submit the application form to:

Jennifer Moore, Volunteer Resources Consultant
Tel: 902-365-1701 Ext 3444                        
jenniferl.moore@nshealth.ca

South Shore

If you would like to become a volunteer at the facilties listed below, please print and submit the application form to:

Heidi Smeltzer, Volunteer Resources Consultant
Tel: 902-543-2365
heidi.smeltzer@nshealth.ca

South West Nova Scotia

If you would like to become a volunteer at the facilties listed below, please print and submit the application form to:

Tanya Maillet, Volunteer Resources Consultant
Tel: 902-742-3542 Ext. 1575
tanya.maillet@nshealth.ca

Cape Breton, Guysborough, Antigonish

Cape Breton

If you would like to become a volunteer at the facilties listed below, please complete the online application

Lisa McNeil-Campbell, Volunteer Resources Consultant
Tel: 902-567-8160
Lisa.McNeil-Campbell@nshealth.ca

Antigonish, Guysborough, Strait

If you would like to become a volunteer at the facilities listed below, please fill out the application form and send it to:

Kim Brophy, Volunteer Resources Consultant
Tel: 902-867-4500 ext. 4703
kim.brophy@nshealth.ca

Colchester East Hants, Cumberland and Pictou

Cumberland County

If you would like to become a volunteer at the facilities listed below, please print and submit the application form to:

Maryanne Jackson, Volunteer Resources Consultant
Tel: 902-597-5400 ext. 1638145 
maryanne.jackson@nshealth.ca

Colchester East Hants

If you would like to become a volunteer at the facilties listed below, please print and submit the application form to:

Wendy Mosher, Manager
Tel: 902-893-5554 Ext. 42140
wendy.mosher@nshealth.ca

Pictou County

If you would like to become a volunteer at the facilties listed below, please print and submit the application form to:

Martin Fisher, Volunteer Coordinator
Tel: 902-752-7600 ext. 3875
martin.fisher@nshealth.ca

Halifax area, Eastern Shore and West Hants 

If you would like to become a volunteer at the facilities listed below, please complete the online application or download the application.
Tel: 902-473-5420 or 902-473-2457
qeii.volunteer@cdha.nshealth.ca